New Album from Eddie Spaghetti

Can’t say I ever knew much about the Supersuckers, though plenty of others seem to like them, so when I got news of a solo album by former band member Eddie Spaghetti it was his great name (he even has a son called Quattro) that made me bother to find out a bit more.

His third solo effort, Sundowner came out about a week ago and it is one of those straight-up, no frills good ol’ Country albums that can be so refreshingly simple and enjoyable. Take our word for it, this one is!

Check out the beefy honky tonk of Never Thought I Would – it probably has a stool in the local roadhouse and owns it’s own Stetson.

You can order the album from HMV here.

Download Eddie Spaghetti – Never Thought I Would mp3 (from Sundowner)

One thought on “New Album from Eddie Spaghetti

Tell Us What You Think

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.