Mrs Mackerel’s TFI Friday (6th January)

Mrs Mackerel's TFI Friday (6th January). Well I started off writing the old looking forward, looking back, eating less, drinking less, spending less routine. But then I thought bollocks, why state the obvious when I never do anyway? January comes around with increasing swiftness the older I get, so it’s with a wince of mental planning and a little bit of trepidation that I look forward to this year’s thrills and spills, musically and otherwise. Because as sure as eggs are eggs, nothing stays the same forever, for better or worse.

Happy New Year!

Mrs Mackerel

Download Ohbijou – New Years mp3 (from Beacons)

Download Amos The Transparent – (Here’s To) New Beginnings mp3 (from Everything I’ve Forgotten To Forget)

Tell Us What You Think

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.